Men's health Companies in 2026: every provider, compared
The complete directory: all 20 online men's health companies we track, grouped by what they sell and ranked by our score.
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
- FDA-approved and compounded
- No FDA warning letter found
- No state list published
We track 20 online men's health companies in 2026: 5 sell compounded medication only, 9 sell both compounded and FDA-approved products, 3 sell FDA-approved products only, 3 don't say which. The best to buy from online, on our score, are Ro (9.2/10, $16/mo), Rex MD (9.1/10, $18/mo), Happy Head (8.8/10, $18/mo).
How Many Men's health Companies Are There?
Men's Health Watchdog tracks 20 online men's health companies as of October 31, 2026: 5 sell compounded medication only, 9 sell both compounded and FDA-approved products, 3 sell FDA-approved products only, 3 don't say which. None has a partner program with us yet; all are ranked on the same scale. 19 include the medication in their headline price.
20
companies tracked
$14
cheapest all-in price
19
include the medication
5
with an FDA warning letter
What Types of Men's health Companies Exist?
Online men's health companies fall into 4 groups by what they dispense: compounded only, compounded and fda-approved, fda-approved only, not stated. The group sets what you are buying as much as the price does.
Compounded only
5Prescribe medication prepared by a compounding pharmacy. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved as finished products, so the pharmacy behind them matters most.
Compounded and FDA-approved
9Offer both: FDA-approved products and compounded versions, usually at different prices. Check which one a quoted price is for.
FDA-approved only
3Dispense only FDA-approved products through licensed pharmacies. Usually the most expensive path, and the one with the clearest product record.
Not stated
3Their own site does not say whether the medication is FDA-approved or compounded. Ask before you pay.
Which Are the Best Men's health Companies?
The best men's health companies in October 2026 are Ro (9.2/10, $16/mo), Rex MD (9.1/10, $18/mo), Happy Head (8.8/10, $18/mo). The table ranks every company that is taking new patients; every price was checked on the company's own site.
What our reviews cover: price, transparency (all-in pricing, cancellation terms), care, access and reputation, with the regulatory record shown. We earn a commission from some partners; it plays no part in the order. Methodology.
| # | Company | Score | From | Sells | States | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rochecked 2026-10-31Pick Men who want plain FDA-approved generics with the visit included and a clear per-dose price. | 9.2 | $16/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | Not published | Visit → |
| 2 | Rex MDchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want FDA-approved generics at a low per-dose price with the consult included. | 9.1 | $18/mo | FDA-approved | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 3 | Happy Headchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want hair loss care from a dermatologist and will prepay six months for the lowest monthly price. | 8.8 | $18/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | Not published | Visit → |
| 4 | Strut Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply. FDA warning letter | 8.8 | $16/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | 49 states (not AR), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 5 | Himschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want a large, well-known program with FDA-approved generics and discreet delivery. FDA warning letter | 8.3 | $22/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 6 | BlueChewchecked 2026-10-31 Men who specifically want a dissolve-under-the-tongue tablet or a daily chewable and accept a compounded, non-FDA-approved product. FDA warning letter | 8.2 | $20/mo | Compounded | 49 states (not ND), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 7 | GoodRx Carechecked 2026-10-31 Men who want FDA-approved generics only from a large, familiar brand. | 8.1 | $16/mo | FDA-approved | 48 states (not ND, SC), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 8 | Maximuschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want a compounded ED protocol with no membership and nationwide availability. FDA warning letter | 8.1 | $24.99/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | All 50 states plus DC, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 9 | Tuyo Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Spanish-speaking men in its 20 states who want a simple flat-fee finasteride plan. FDA warning letter | 7.9 | $18/mo | Not stated | 20 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 10 | Keepschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months. | 7.7 | $14/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | Most of the United States (no list published) | Visit → |
| 11 | MangoRxchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want a compounded ED tablet and value a refund if they are not prescribed. | 7.6 | $59/mo | Compounded | 46 states plus DC (not AL, AK, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 12 | Lemonaid Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want cheap FDA-approved generic pills and don't mind a one-time consult fee. | 7.1 | Not published | FDA-approved + compounded | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 13 | Henry Medschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care. | 6.8 | $50/mo | FDA-approved + compounded | Not published | Visit → |
| 14 | Taurus Medschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want one monthly price for testosterone or enclomiphene with routine labs included. | 6.5 | Not published | Not stated | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 15 | PeterMDchecked 2026-10-31 Men paying with an FSA or HSA who want FDA-approved generics. | 6.3 | Not published | FDA-approved | 48 states (not AL, ID), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 16 | Hone Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want ongoing lab testing alongside ED or hair loss treatment. | 5.8 | Not published | FDA-approved + compounded | Not published | Visit → |
| 17 | Rugietchecked 2026-10-31 Men who specifically want a multi-drug compounded tablet and will see the price inside the intake. | 5.8 | $99/mo | Compounded | Not published | Visit → |
| 18 | Male Excelchecked 2026-10-31 Men who want compounded testosterone or clomiphene with thyroid support and accept a membership on top. | 5.5 | Not published | Compounded | 39 states (not AL, AK, AR, CT, HI, ID, LA, MN, MS, NH, RI), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 19 | DudeMedschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want a compounded combination product and a cheap lab panel in one place. | 5.2 | Not published | Compounded | 49 states (not SD), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
| 20 | Brightmedschecked 2026-10-31 Men who want labs and the doctor visit inside one monthly testosterone price. | 5.1 | $191/mo | Not stated | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | Visit → |
Ranked by score. Prices checked October 31, 2026; "From" is the lowest published all-in monthly price. Partner links may earn us a commission.
Our #1 men's health company
Ro: Generic sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride and oral minoxidil with a free online visit; per-dose prices published.
Full Directory: Every Men's health Company We Track
All 20 men's health companies in our database, grouped by what they sell: 5 sell compounded medication only, 9 sell both compounded and FDA-approved products, 3 sell FDA-approved products only, 3 don't say which. "Partner" means the company has a partner program with Men's Health Watchdog; "Listed" companies are included for completeness and ranked on the same scale. An FDA warning letter is linked wherever one is on record.
Compounded men's health companies
5 companies| Company | From | Treatments | States | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlueChewchecked 2026-10-31 Compounded sildenafil, tadalafil and vardenafil sublingual tablets and a daily chewable by subscription, from $20 a month. | $20/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED) | 49 states (not ND), per its own site (2026-10-31) | ListedFDA warning letter |
| MangoRxchecked 2026-10-31 Compounded ED tablets with oxytocin and L-arginine, from $59 for 6 doses, visits and shipping free. | $59/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | 46 states plus DC (not AL, AK, AR, MS), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| Rugietchecked 2026-10-31 Compounded multi-drug ED and PE tablets; prices appear only inside the intake. | $99/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Premature ejaculation (PE), Hair loss, Men's lab tests, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Not published | Listed |
| Male Excelchecked 2026-10-31 Compounded testosterone or clomiphene with thyroid support, from $95 a month for the medication, plus a $99 monthly membership. | Not published | Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | 39 states (not AL, AK, AR, CT, HI, ID, LA, MN, MS, NH, RI), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| DudeMedschecked 2026-10-31 Compounded ED and hair loss combinations priced per tablet, from $4.87 for a daily chew. | Not published | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests | 49 states (not SD), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
Compounded + FDA-approved men's health companies
9 companies| Company | From | Treatments | States | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rochecked 2026-10-31Pick Generic sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride and oral minoxidil with a free online visit; per-dose prices published. | $16/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE) | Not published | Listed |
| Happy Headchecked 2026-10-31 Dermatologist-led hair loss care: oral finasteride from $18 a month on a 6-month supply. | $18/mo | Hair loss | Not published | Listed |
| Strut Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Generic sildenafil from $1.60 a dose on a 90-day supply, consult and shipping in the price. | $16/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE) | 49 states (not AR), per its own site (2026-10-31) | ListedFDA warning letter |
| Himschecked 2026-10-31 The biggest brand: generic sildenafil from $22 a month and finasteride from $22, plus many compounded mints and sprays. | $22/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | ListedFDA warning letter |
| Maximuschecked 2026-10-31 Compounded ED protocols from $35.99 a month and hair loss tablets from $24.99, no membership fee. | $24.99/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | All 50 states plus DC, per its own site (2026-10-31) | ListedFDA warning letter |
| Keepschecked 2026-10-31 Hair loss only: finasteride shown at $14 a month on 3- to 12-month billing, first visit free. | $14/mo | Hair loss | Most of the United States (no list published) | Listed |
| Lemonaid Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Generic sildenafil and tadalafil at $2 a pill after a one-time $25 consult; finasteride $60 for 3 months. | Not published | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE) | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| Henry Medschecked 2026-10-31 Oral ED medication at $50 a month on a 3-month plan, provider visit included. | $50/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Not published | Listed |
| Hone Healthchecked 2026-10-31 A membership program: generic tadalafil from $25 a month on top of a $25 or $155 monthly membership. | Not published | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Not published | Listed |
FDA-approved-only men's health companies
3 companies| Company | From | Treatments | States | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rex MDchecked 2026-10-31 LifeMD's men's brand: generic sildenafil from $1.80 a dose and finasteride from $18 a month, consult included. | $18/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| GoodRx Carechecked 2026-10-31 GoodRx's own ED and hair loss subscriptions with FDA-approved generics, from $16 to $18 a month. | $16/mo | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss | 48 states (not ND, SC), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| PeterMDchecked 2026-10-31 FDA-approved generic sildenafil from $6 a tablet and finasteride from $45 a month; FSA and HSA accepted. | Not published | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Men's lab tests, Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | 48 states (not AL, ID), per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
men's health companies that don't say
3 companies| Company | From | Treatments | States | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuyo Healthchecked 2026-10-31 Bilingual (English and Spanish) hair loss care: finasteride $18 a month, flat fee, in 20 states. | $18/mo | Hair loss | 20 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | ListedFDA warning letter |
| Taurus Medschecked 2026-10-31 Testosterone cypionate or enclomiphene at $149 a month with routine labs and clinician support, after a $49 first lab. | Not published | Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | All 50 states, per its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
| Brightmedschecked 2026-10-31 Testosterone therapy from $191 a month with lab tests and the doctor consultation included. | $191/mo | Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Not confirmed: no state list found on its own site (2026-10-31) | Listed |
Prices checked October 31, 2026 on each company's own site. Missing a company? Tell us and we will add it.
Before you pay
How Do You Choose a Men's health Company?
- 1
FDA-approved generic or compounded?
Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Chews, mints, sprays and multi-drug formulas are compounded by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved. Every plan on this site is labelled one or the other.
- 2
Price per pill and pills per month
A low per-pill price can sit on a large monthly pack, and a low monthly price can mean four pills. We show both, plus the pack size where the program states it.
- 3
Paid upfront?
Many headline prices are 3-, 6- or 12-month plans paid in full, and some programs keep billing the remaining term if you cancel early. Check the month-to-month price too.
- 4
Consult and other fees
Most programs include the online visit. Lemonaid charges a one-time consult, Keeps charges a small annual consult after the first, and Hone sells a membership on top of the medication. Our headline prices add every required fee we can find.
- 5
Can the prescription go to your own pharmacy?
Some programs say they can send it to a pharmacy you choose, where a cash price or your insurance may be cheaper. Cost Plus Drugs, for example, fills generics at cost plus a fixed fee.
- 6
How far ahead must you cancel?
Cut-offs range from 24 to 48 hours before the next order, and most programs refund nothing once the pharmacy starts processing. Each review quotes the program's own terms.
- 7
A LegitScript seal ID, or just a logo?
A real LegitScript seal is served by LegitScript with a seal ID tied to the domain. A logo image hosted on the program's own site proves nothing on its own. Each review says which one we found.
- 8
Never buy without a prescription
Sites that sell ED pills with no prescription are the main source of fakes, and FDA keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products.
Compounded is not FDA-approved, and fake ED pills are common
Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Compounded chews, mints, troches, sprays and multi-drug formulas are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved; in September 2025 the FDA sent warning letters to sellers that implied otherwise. Outside licensed programs, the FDA warns that many websites sell prescription drugs without a prescription, and it keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products. Its BeSafeRx program explains how to check that an online pharmacy is licensed.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many online men's health companies are there?
We track 20 online men's health companies as of October 31, 2026. 5 sell compounded medication only, 9 sell both compounded and FDA-approved products, and 3 sell FDA-approved products only.
Which men's health company is the best?
Ro scores highest on our published scale at 9.2/10, followed by Rex MD (9.1) and Happy Head (8.8). The score weighs price, transparency, care, access and reputation; commission is not part of it.
Which men's health company is the cheapest?
Keeps at $14 per month all in (Finasteride 1 mg, billed every 3, 6 or 12 months), as published on its own site.
Do any men's health companies have FDA warning letters?
5 of the 20 we track: Strut Health, Hims, BlueChew, Maximus, Tuyo Health. Each review links to the letter on fda.gov.
How do I check a men's health company is legitimate?
Look for a licensed clinician who reviews your health history before prescribing, a named licensed pharmacy, a published all-in price, clear cancellation terms, and no FDA warning letter. Each of our reviews lists what the company's own site says on each point.
Not Sure which Company Fits?
Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.
Compare them on price at what men's health programs cost, see the cheapest men's health programs, or the best men's health programs ranked on price, care and safety.