Men's Health Watchdog

Cheapest Erectile dysfunction (ED) online in 2026

8 programs ranked by real monthly cost, from $16 to $59, with the required fees most sites don't add.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Cheapest verified pick
Strut Health
8.8/10Very good
From $16/mo, Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses)
  • FDA warning letter on record
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • 49 states (not AR)

The cheapest ED medication programs in 2026 are Strut Health at $16/month, followed by GoodRx Care at $18/month and BlueChew at $20/month. Every price below is the program's published all-in rate, read on its own site (October 31, 2026) and sorted from cheapest to most expensive.

  1. 1.Strut Health: $16/mo
  2. 2.GoodRx Care: $18/mo
  3. 3.BlueChew: $20/mo
  4. 4.Hims: $22/mo
  5. 5.Ro: $32/mo
  6. 6.Maximus: $35.99/mo

Market snapshot (updated October 31, 2026): across the 8 programs that publish an all-in price for ED medication, the cheapest is $16/month and the median $27/month, tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index, with every way to pay on the ED medication cost page.

Price snapshot: lowest all-in

Our #1 pick for ED medication
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick summary

  • Cheapest overall:Strut Health at $16/mo ($48 per 90 days, auto refill)
  • Cheapest FDA-approved, medication included:GoodRx Care at $18/mo
  • Highest scored after our #1 pick:Strut Health at $16/mo (8.8/10)

What are the cheapest Erectile dysfunction (ED) programs?

The cheapest programs are Strut Health at $16/month, followed by GoodRx Care at $18/month and BlueChew at $20/month; the most expensive we track is $59/month.

Sorted from cheapest to most expensive. All prices checked October 31, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1Strut HealthFDA letter
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses) · $48 per 90 days, auto refill
$16/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree (included in the price)FDA-approved + compounded8.8Visit
2GoodRx Care
Generic sildenafil or generic tadalafil subscription · monthly, or a 3- or 6-month supply upfront
$18/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedFDA-approved8.1Visit
3BlueChewFDA letter
Entry plan (compounded sildenafil, tadalafil or vardenafil) · monthly subscription
$20/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedCompounded8.2Visit
4HimsFDA letter
Generic sildenafil (generic for Viagra) · paid upfront in full; plan length not stated
$22/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncluded (no separate fee shown)FDA-approved + compounded8.3Visit
5RoPick
Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 8 doses a month · recurring monthly plan
$32/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree online visit and follow-upsFDA-approved + compounded9.2Visit
6MaximusFDA letter
Blood Flow entry plan (compounded, 10 mg x 4) · monthly, billed every 30 days, auto-renews
$35.99/mosource, 2026-10-31YesNot stated on the ED pageFDA-approved + compounded8.1Visit
7Henry Meds
Oral ED medication, 3-month plan · $150 for 3 months
$50/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncludedFDA-approved + compounded6.8Visit
8MangoRx
Sildenafil Mango 100 mg (compounded, with oxytocin and L-arginine), 6 doses · billed monthly
$59/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree provider visitsCompounded7.6Visit

"Meds included" means the medication is part of the listed monthly price. Prepaid plans often carry the lowest monthly figure; each review lists every plan. Strut Health, BlueChew, Hims and Maximus have an FDA warning letter on record; each badge links to the letter.

Not ranked here, and why (6)
  • Rex MD: publishes $1.80 per dose (Generic sildenafil 20 to 100 mg) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Lemonaid Health: $80 per month is only part of the cost (Plus the one-time $25 consult. Monthly figure is 10 doses times $8 (our arithmetic).).
  • PeterMD: publishes $6 per tablet (Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Hone Health: $25 per month is only part of the cost (Plus a membership: $25 a month (consults bought separately) or $155 a month (consults and lab testing included)).
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.
  • DudeMeds: $96 per month is only part of the cost (Consult and shipping fees not published. Per-tablet figure is our arithmetic. Read from the site's own price data file.).

No commission · not ranked

Cheapest generic with your own prescription

What the medication alone costs at a cash pharmacy, before any consult. These sellers do not prescribe, so you need a prescription from your own clinician, and we earn nothing from them. Compare them with the program prices above, which include the online visit.

  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic tadalafil 5 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.20 per tablet
    $5.97 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic sildenafil 100 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.69 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic tadalafil 20 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.69 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31
  • Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company
    Generic sildenafil 20 mg, 30 tablets
    $0.22 per tablet
    $6.72 for 30. Plus $5.25 standard shipping per order; needs a prescription from your own clinician.
    source, 2026-10-31

How We rank the cheapest Erectile dysfunction (ED) programs

Programs are ranked by their lowest published monthly price with every required monthly charge added (membership, medication), read on the program's own site; ties break on our 10-point score. One-time visit fees and lab charges are listed beside the price. Three rules keep the ranking honest:

  1. All-in price, not a teaser. A price that leaves out a monthly charge you must pay is shown with its add-ons but never used as a headline number.
  2. Every price sourced and dated. Each row links to the page we read the price on and the date we read it.
  3. Regulatory record shown inline. FDA warning letters are badged in the table with a link to the letter, and weighed in our score.

We earn a commission on some sign-ups, disclosed on every page; commission plays no part in this order. Full scoring rules are on our methodology page.

What hidden costs do Erectile dysfunction (ED) programs Have?

Across the 14 programs we track, 2 quote a separate consultation fee, 2 a membership fee, 5 a lab charge, and 1 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

2 of 14
Lemonaid Health: $25 one-time consult for ED (covers 12 refills); hair loss consult fee not stated; Hone Health: Bought separately on the $25 membership; included on the $155 membership

Membership fees

2 of 14
Hims: None shown on the ED, hair loss or PE pages; testosterone plans need a $49 membership at checkout, billing period not given; Hone Health: $25 a month, or $155 a month with consults and labs

Lab work

5 of 14
Maximus: Optional: $199.99 a year panel; PeterMD: Optional: Quest panels from $247; Hone Health: Optional: $65 per test; Rugiet: Optional: panels from $249; DudeMeds: Optional: $119 panel

Medication billed separately

1 of 14
Hone Health: the published price is a membership or visit fee and the medication is billed on top, so it is not ranked on price.

Plans with required add-ons

4 of 14
Lemonaid Health, PeterMD, Hone Health and DudeMeds publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

11 of 14
Ro, Rex MD, Strut Health, Hims, BlueChew, GoodRx Care, Maximus, MangoRx, Lemonaid Health, Henry Meds and DudeMeds leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

What are the cheapest safe Erectile dysfunction (ED) options in 2026?

The cheapest options that pass our record checks are GoodRx Care at $18/mo, Ro at $32/mo, Henry Meds at $50/mo and MangoRx at $59/mo: no FDA warning letter found when we searched, and the medication is in the price.

Not all cheap options are risky, and not all expensive ones are safe. What makes a low price safe is the program behind it: a licensed clinician who reviews your history, and a licensed pharmacy.

  1. GoodRx Care ($18/mo): best for men who want FDA-approved generics only from a large, familiar brand. Includes virtual consult, FDA-approved generic and delivery. Final price depends on the medication prescribed. Price from GoodRx's launch coverage; goodrx.com blocks automated reading.. (GoodRx Care review)
  2. Ro ($32/mo): best for men who want plain FDA-approved generics with the visit included and a clear per-dose price. Includes free online visit, follow-ups and shipping. 8 doses is $32 divided by $4 (our arithmetic).. (Ro review)
  3. Henry Meds ($50/mo): best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care. Includes provider visit, medication, supplies and ongoing care. Dose count not stated; Henry says medication may be compounded or FDA-approved depending on the prescription.. (Henry Meds review)
  4. MangoRx ($59/mo): best for men who want a compounded ED tablet and value a refund if they are not prescribed. Includes free provider visits and shipping. (MangoRx review)

When is a Erectile dysfunction (ED) Program Too cheap to be safe?

A price is too cheap to be safe when it comes from a seller you can't verify: no licensed clinician, no licensed pharmacy, no way to reach anyone after you start. The red flag is not the price itself (the lowest program we track, Strut Health, starts at $16/mo); it is a low price from a source you can't check.

If a program advertises rock-bottom prices and you can't verify who runs it, be careful. The real red flags:

  • A price far below every other program, from a seller you can't look up
  • No real medical evaluation: a two-minute questionnaire instead of a clinician reviewing your history
  • No named, licensed pharmacy
  • Social ads with celebrity endorsements (often unauthorized)
  • No clear way to contact a clinician after you start
  • Shipping from overseas or from an unlicensed facility

4 of the 8 programs ranked here have an FDA warning letter on record, badged in the table with a link to the letter. Generic sildenafil, tadalafil and finasteride tablets are FDA-approved. Compounded chews, mints, troches, sprays and multi-drug formulas are mixed by a pharmacy and are not FDA-approved; in September 2025 the FDA sent warning letters to sellers that implied otherwise. Outside licensed programs, the FDA warns that many websites sell prescription drugs without a prescription, and it keeps finding sildenafil and tadalafil hidden in 'natural' sexual enhancement products. Its BeSafeRx program explains how to check that an online pharmacy is licensed.

Cheapest Erectile dysfunction (ED): frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest ED medication online?

Strut Health at $16 per month all in (Generic sildenafil 25 mg, 90-day supply (30 doses), $48 per 90 days, auto refill), checked October 31, 2026 on its own pricing page.

What is the second cheapest option?

GoodRx Care at $18 per month (monthly, or a 3- or 6-month supply upfront). The full ranking is in the table above, cheapest first.

What is the cheapest month-to-month ED medication?

BlueChew at $20 per month billed monthly. Prepaid plans can be cheaper per month but tie you in.

Which cheap option includes the medication?

Strut Health includes the medication in its $16 monthly price. Some programs publish only a membership price, with the medication billed on top; those are not ranked here.

What hidden fees should I ask about before signing up?

Ask about consultation fees, lab costs, a membership charged on top of the medication, shipping, and cancellation terms. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan, so ask what you pay month to month with everything required included.

Is the cheapest program the best one?

Not always. Price is one of five criteria in our score, next to transparency, care, access and reputation. The cheapest plan can need a long prepayment or leave out labs, so check what is included before you choose.

How often are these prices checked?

Every price links to the page we read it on and shows the date. We re-check each program's published prices twice a week and change the table only when the source does.

Not Sure which to Choose?

Take our 2-minute quiz for a recommendation based on your budget, the treatment you want and where you live. No email needed.

Want the full picture? Browse every company we track in one directory, see what ED medication costs every way you can pay, or the programs ranked on price, care and safety at the best men's health programs.