Keeps vs Strut Health
Keeps is cheaper to start ($14 vs $16 per month, lowest published plans). Strut Health scores higher overall (8.8 vs 7.7).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Strut Health
Strut Health scores 8.8/10 against 7.7 for Keeps, ahead on price transparency and access. Keeps can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months.
Side by side
| Keeps | Strut Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $14/mo (billed every 3, 6 or 12 months) | $16/mo ($48 per 90 days, auto refill) |
| Our score | 7.7/10 | 8.8/10 |
| Treatments | Hair loss | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE) |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None found | None; the consult is included in the subscription price |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Most of the United States (no list published) | 49 states (not AR), per its own site (2026-10-31) |
| Cancellation | Cancel in your account or by phone; shipping and consultation fees are non-refundable | Cancel, pause or delay with 48 hours notice before processing; no refunds once medication leaves the pharmacy |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 31, 2026) | Letter on record |
| Trustpilot | 3.3/5 (287 reviews) | No profile we could quote |
| Best for | Men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months. | Men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply. |
| Prices checked | 2026-10-31 | 2026-10-31 |
Price by treatment
The lowest all-in plan each publishes for the treatments both offer, with the page we read it on.
| Treatment | Keeps | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Hair loss | $14/mo (billed every 3, 6 or 12 months) source, 2026-10-31 | $18.33/mo ($55 per 90 days) source, 2026-10-31 |
Keeps: a closer look
Hair loss only: finasteride shown at $14 a month on 3- to 12-month billing, first visit free. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Keeps.
In its favour
- Lowest finasteride price shown on a program page
- FDA-approved finasteride and OTC minoxidil
- Free shipping
To weigh
- Prices conflict between pages ($14 vs $25 for finasteride)
- No LegitScript seal found on its site
- $5 annual consult after the first year
Strut Health: a closer look
Generic sildenafil from $1.60 a dose on a 90-day supply, consult and shipping in the price. The FDA has sent Strut Health a warning letter: FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 about misbranding claims for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (GLP-1 weight loss), not its ED or hair loss products.
In its favour
- Cheapest all-in generic sildenafil plan we found
- Per-dose prices and pack sizes published
- Visit and shipping in the price
To weigh
- The lowest prices need a 90-day supply
- FDA warning letter in 2026 over GLP-1 weight-loss marketing
- No Trustpilot reviews yet
Which should you choose?
Choose Keeps
Best for men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months. Its lowest all-in plan is $14/mo (billed every 3, 6 or 12 months).
Check Keeps's priceChoose Strut Health
Best for men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply. Its lowest all-in plan is $16/mo ($48 per 90 days, auto refill).
Check Strut Health's priceKeeps vs Strut Health: questions people ask
Is Keeps or Strut Health cheaper?
Keeps starts lower at $14 per month versus $16 at Strut Health, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Keeps or Strut Health?
On our published score Keeps rates 7.7 and Strut Health rates 8.8. Keeps is best for men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months; Strut Health is best for men who want the lowest all-in price on FDA-approved generic sildenafil or tadalafil and can take a 90-day supply.
Do Keeps and Strut Health offer the same treatments?
Keeps: Hair loss. Strut Health: Erectile dysfunction (ED), Hair loss, Premature ejaculation (PE).
Does either include the medication in the price?
Keeps: included. Strut Health: included.
Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

