Henry Meds vs Keeps
Keeps is cheaper to start ($14 vs $50 per month, lowest published plans). Keeps scores higher overall (7.7 vs 6.8).
By Julian Caraulani · prices checked
Quick verdict
Our pick between the two: Keeps
Keeps scores 7.7/10 against 6.8 for Henry Meds, ahead on price and clinical care. Henry Meds can still be the better fit: it is best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care.
Side by side
| Henry Meds | Keeps | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | $50/mo ($150 for 3 months) | $14/mo (billed every 3, 6 or 12 months) |
| Our score | 6.8/10 | 7.7/10 |
| Treatments | Erectile dysfunction (ED), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene) | Hair loss |
| Medication in price | Included | Included |
| Drugs dispensed | FDA-approved + compounded | FDA-approved + compounded |
| Labs | Not stated | Not stated |
| Membership | None found | None found |
| Insurance | No | No |
| States | Not published | Most of the United States (no list published) |
| Cancellation | Cancel any time, but multi-month plans may require paying the rest of the balance | Cancel in your account or by phone; shipping and consultation fees are non-refundable |
| FDA warning letters | None found (October 31, 2026) | None found (October 31, 2026) |
| Trustpilot | 4.3/5 (12,541 reviews) | 3.3/5 (287 reviews) |
| Best for | Men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care. | Men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months. |
| Prices checked | 2026-10-31 | 2026-10-31 |
Henry Meds: a closer look
Oral ED medication at $50 a month on a 3-month plan, provider visit included. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Henry Meds.
In its favour
- One monthly price with the visit included
- Large Trustpilot sample
- Injections available
To weigh
- Dose count and drug not stated on the plan
- Cancelling a 3-month plan early may still cost the balance
- No state list published
Keeps: a closer look
Hair loss only: finasteride shown at $14 a month on 3- to 12-month billing, first visit free. We searched the FDA warning-letter database on October 31, 2026 and found no letter naming Keeps.
In its favour
- Lowest finasteride price shown on a program page
- FDA-approved finasteride and OTC minoxidil
- Free shipping
To weigh
- Prices conflict between pages ($14 vs $25 for finasteride)
- No LegitScript seal found on its site
- $5 annual consult after the first year
Which should you choose?
Choose Henry Meds
Best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care. Its lowest all-in plan is $50/mo ($150 for 3 months).
Check Henry Meds's priceChoose Keeps
Best for men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months. Its lowest all-in plan is $14/mo (billed every 3, 6 or 12 months).
Check Keeps's priceHenry Meds vs Keeps: questions people ask
Is Henry Meds or Keeps cheaper?
Keeps starts lower at $14 per month versus $50 at Henry Meds, comparing each program's lowest all-in plan.
Which is better, Henry Meds or Keeps?
On our published score Henry Meds rates 6.8 and Keeps rates 7.7. Henry Meds is best for men who want one simple monthly ED price with ongoing provider care; Keeps is best for men who want plain finasteride at a low monthly price and will prepay several months.
Do Henry Meds and Keeps offer the same treatments?
Henry Meds: Erectile dysfunction (ED), Low testosterone (TRT and enclomiphene). Keeps: Hair loss.
Does either include the medication in the price?
Henry Meds: included. Keeps: included.
Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Partner links may earn us a commission; our score never depends on it. Compare other programs.

