Men's Health Watchdog

Premature ejaculation (PE) cost in 2026: every price, compared

What the programs sell for PE: off-label prescriptions, compounded combinations and numbing wipes. We list prices only, never doses. Depending on the program and plan you pick, it costs anywhere from $24 to $49 per month. This guide lays out every published price, what each one includes, and the cheapest way to get PE treatment in your situation.

By Julian Caraulani · prices checked

Our #1 pick
Ro
9.2/10Excellent
$16 /mo
  • FDA-approved and compounded
  • No FDA warning letter found
  • No state list published

Quick answer: what you pay for Premature ejaculation (PE) online

Premature ejaculation (PE): from $24/month all in at Ro, up to $49/month, across the 3 programs that publish a price. The median is $39/month. Every price is read on the program's own site, with required charges added, and tracked in the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index (checked October 31, 2026).

Lowest: $24/moMedian: $39/moHighest: $49/moPrograms: 3

Premature ejaculation (PE) price at a glance

Prices for PE treatment run from $24 to $49 per month in 2026. The numbers that matter are the lowest price, the typical price and the highest.

$24Lowest / mo
$39Median / mo
$49Highest / mo
3Programs priced

Prices are each program's lowest published all-in monthly price as of October 31, 2026, per our methodology.

Every way to pay for Premature ejaculation (PE) in 2026

Every plan the programs publish for PE treatment, cheapest first. The right one depends on whether you will prepay and what you want included.

Program and planMonthly costBillingWhat it includes
Ro
Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE)
$24/momonthly planFDA-approved productNot stated source, 2026-10-31
Hims
Sex Rx + Climax Control (compounded)
$39/mopaid upfront in fullCompounded, not FDA-approvedIngredients not captured source, 2026-10-31
Strut Health
ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil)
$49/mo30-day supply; capsule count not statedCompounded, not FDA-approvedNot stated source, 2026-10-31

Premature ejaculation (PE) price per Dose

Every per-dose price the programs publish, cheapest first. A low per-dose price can still mean a high monthly bill if the plan ships many doses, so the monthly figure and what the price leaves out sit next to it.

Program and planPer dosePer monthWhat it is
Lemonaid Health
Medication for PE
source, 2026-10-31
$1 / pill
plus add-ons
Not statedNot stated
Plus a $25 online consultation; the medication is not named on the page
Ro
Sildenafil 20 mg (listed under PE)
source, 2026-10-31
$2 / doseNot statedFDA-approved product

Premature ejaculation (PE) prices: 3 tracked programs, cheapest first

The lowest all-in monthly price for PE treatment on each program's own site, checked October 31, 2026.

#ProviderMonthly priceMeds included?Consultation feeTypeScoreVisit
1RoPick
Sertraline (generic Zoloft, off-label for PE) · monthly plan
$24/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree online visit and follow-upsFDA-approved + compounded9.2Visit
2HimsFDA letter
Sex Rx + Climax Control (compounded) · paid upfront in full
$39/mosource, 2026-10-31YesIncluded (no separate fee shown)FDA-approved + compounded8.3Visit
3Strut HealthFDA letter
ParoxetineRx (compounded paroxetine + tadalafil) · 30-day supply; capsule count not stated
$49/mosource, 2026-10-31YesFree (included in the price)FDA-approved + compounded8.8Visit
Not ranked here, and why (3)
  • Rex MD: no price published before the consultation.
  • Lemonaid Health: publishes $1 per pill (Medication for PE) but no monthly price we can total.
  • Rugiet: no price published before the consultation.

See the full ladder with fee checks on Cheapest Premature ejaculation (PE) Online, and our methodology.

What hidden costs do Premature ejaculation (PE) programs Have?

Across the 6 programs we track, 1 quote a separate consultation fee, 1 a membership fee, 1 a lab charge, and 0 bill the medication separately. The advertised monthlyprice rarely tells the full story. Here is what each program's own site says:

Consultation fees

1 of 6
Lemonaid Health: $25 one-time consult for ED (covers 12 refills); hair loss consult fee not stated

Membership fees

1 of 6
Hims: None shown on the ED, hair loss or PE pages; testosterone plans need a $49 membership at checkout, billing period not given

Lab work

1 of 6
Rugiet: Optional: panels from $249

Medication billed separately

0 of 6
Every program we track includes the medication in its headline price.

Plans with required add-ons

1 of 6
Lemonaid Health publish a plan price that leaves out a required charge. We list it with the add-on, but never as the "from" price.

Not stated on their site

5 of 6
Ro, Rex MD, Strut Health, Hims and Lemonaid Health leave at least one of consultation, membership, labs or cancellation terms off their pages. Ask before you pay.

Pro tip: ask for the total monthly cost, month to month, with everything required included, before you sign up. The advertised price is often the longest prepaid plan. Every row on our price page shows the billing term its price requires.

How We verify Premature ejaculation (PE) prices

Every price on this page is read from the program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it, and snapshotted into the Men's Health Watchdog Price Index. The full dataset is open on our data page. Our reviews score price, transparency, care, access and reputation; see our methodology. We earn a commission when you sign up through some links, which plays no part in the order; see our affiliate disclosure.

Premature ejaculation (PE) cost: frequently asked questions

How much does PE treatment cost per month?

From $24 per month all in (Ro, monthly plan), up to $49 across the 3 programs that publish a price.

What is a typical price for PE treatment?

The middle of the programs we track is about $39 per month (Hims). Prices differ mostly on whether medication, labs and the clinician are included.

Does insurance cover PE treatment?

The telehealth programs here are almost all self-pay. Some medication can be billed to insurance at your own pharmacy; the membership or visit fee usually cannot. Each review says what a program accepts.

What is usually extra on top of the price?

Labs, a membership fee and shipping are the usual extras. Our prices add every required charge we can find before ranking; where a program does not publish one, the plan line says so.

Where do these prices come from?

From each program's own pricing page, linked next to the price with the date we read it. We never estimate a price a program does not publish.

Get Premature ejaculation (PE) at the best price

Start with the cheapest program, or compare every PE treatment program by all-in cost.

Disclaimer: Men's Health Watchdog is for information only and is not medical advice. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil and testosterone are prescription drugs (testosterone is a federally controlled substance); talk to a licensed clinician about whether one is right for you and at what dose. Prices change often; confirm the current price at checkout.